Congratulations Award Recipients

The following are the award recipients for the 2020 WAER awards. We can not wait until we are able to honor all of you!

Scholarship – Heather Hasse

Special Recognition Award – Andrea Yenter

Special Recognition Honorable Nominee – Cheyanne King

Omar L. Miron Award – Jeannine Kennevan

William H. English Award – Renee Brewster

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: