Wisconsin AER 2020 Award and Scholarship Winners

We would like to congratulate all the WAER award winners for 2020. Congratulations on your achievement and we can’t wait to celebrate your accomplishments soon! 

Scholarship Recipient – Heather Hasse
Special Recognition Award – Andrea Yenter (pictured below)
Special Recognition Honorable Nominee – Cheyanne King
Omar L. Miron Award – Jeannine Kennevan (pictured below)
William H. English Award – Renee Brewster 

Leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: