Meet the 2020-2021 WAER Board of Directors

photo of board members Jean Kalscheur, Meghan Fredel, Kailee Kamps, Kay Rhode, Kari Landis, Trudy Stachowiak, Gretchen Kapperman, Jessie Grober, and Micaela Smith

President: Kari Landis
Past President: Trudy Stachowiak
President Elect: Jessie Grober
Treasurer: Jean Kalscheur
Secretary: Meghan Fredel
Member at Large: Gretchen Kapperman
Member at Large: Kailee Kamps
Member at Large: Kay Rhode
Member at Large: Micaela Smith

Members, please feel free to contact the Board of Directors with any questions, comments or concerns you may have regarding our profession in Wisconsin!

Interested in joining a committee? Contact a committee chair for more information!

%d bloggers like this: