Wisconsin AER 2020 Award and Scholarship Winners

We would like to congratulate all the WAER award winners for 2020. Congratulations on your achievement and we can’t wait to celebrate your accomplishments soon! 

Scholarship Recipient – Heather Hasse
Special Recognition Award – Andrea Yenter (pictured below)
Special Recognition Honorable Nominee – Cheyanne King
Omar L. Miron Award – Jeannine Kennevan (pictured below)
William H. English Award – Renee Brewster